Ellyse Perry: Australia all-round claims double ICC award

Perry has made three centuries this yr

Australian all-rounder Ellyse Perry has been named the ICC Females’s Cricketer of the Year.

Perry additionally claimed the ODI Player of the Year award after making three centuries and averaging 73.50 in 12 ODIs this yr, moreover taking 21 wickets.

In addition, the 29-yr-weak grew to alter into the principle player to attain 1,000 runs and favor 100 wickets in T20I cricket.

Australian wicketkeeper Alyssa Healy changed into named the T20I Player of the Year.

England’s Tammy Beaumount and Danni Wyatt made the teams classes.

England’s Tammy Beaumount changed into named in the ODI Team of the Year, while Danni Wyatt changed into in the T20I Team of the Year.

ICC Females’s ODI Team of the Year:

Alyssa Healy (australia)

Smriti Mandhana (India)

Tamsin Beaumont (England)

Meg Lanning (australia)

Stafanie Taylor (West Indies)

Ellyse Perry (australia)

Jess Jonassen (australia)

Shikha Pandey (India)

Jhulan Goswami (India)

Megan Schutt (australia)

Poonam Yadav (India)

ICC Females’s T20I Team of the Year:

Alyssa Healy (australia)

Danielle Wyatt (England)

Meg Lanning (australia)

Smriti Mandhana (India)

Lizelle Lee (South Africa)

Ellyse Perry (australia)

Deepti Sharma (India)

Nida Dar (Pakistan)

Megan Schutt (australia)

Shabnim Ismail (South Africa)

Radha Yadav (India)

Read More

READ ALSO  DeVante Parker eyes 'fresh start' with new Miami staff