US PGA Championship first round – text updates


Until the withdrawal of Justin Thomas earlier in the week, every participant ranked in the pinnacle 100 on this planet had been scheduled to tee-off here.

And given the sphere will comprise of 156 gamers, meaning we are attempting at nick up tees with gamers getting below map simultaneously from the first and 10th holes.

Jason Dufner, the 2013 champion is going off rapidly (12:40 BST), adopted by surprise by Northern Ireland’s Graeme McDowell (12:51 BST) but whenever you are wondering who’s going off when, here we hump.

Selected tee times:

12:40Sergio Garcia (Spa), Kelly Kraft, Adam Scott (Aus)*

12:51Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Charley Hoffman, Patrick Reed*

13:02Bubba Watson, Rickie Fowler, Justin Rose (Eng)*

13:13Xander Schauffele, Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Alex Noren (Swe)

13:24Francesco Molinari (Ita), Brooks Koepka, Tiger Woods*

17:32Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Daniel Berger, Paul Casey (Eng)

17:43Tony Finau, Billy Horschel, Ian Poulter (Eng)

18:16Dustin Johnson, Jon Rahm (Spa), Jordan Spieth

18:27Kevin Kisner, Pat Perez, Bryson DeChambeau

18:38Rory McIlroy (NI), Phil Mickelson, Jason Day (Aus)

18:38Danny Willett (Eng), Webb Simpson, Zach Johnson*

*Denotes 10th hole tee-offs – all times BST.

Read More